Latest Products https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com Latest Products Sat, 17 Apr 2021 05:26:34 +0530 en-us https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com Non Basmati Rice https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/wheat-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rava Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/rava-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/rava-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semolina Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/semolina-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/semolina-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Non Basmati Rice https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Non Basmati Rice https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chakki Wheat Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/chakki-wheat-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/chakki-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Wheat Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/fine-wheat-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/fine-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wheat Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/natural-wheat-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/natural-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Wheat Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/organic-wheat-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/organic-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Wheat Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/pure-wheat-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/pure-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Wheat Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/refined-wheat-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/refined-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/whole-wheat-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/whole-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Rava Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/natural-rava-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/natural-rava-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Rava Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/organic-rava-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/organic-rava-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Rava Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/pure-rava-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/pure-rava-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Rava Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/white-rava-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/white-rava-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Semolina Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/brown-semolina-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/brown-semolina-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Semolina Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/fine-semolina-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/fine-semolina-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Semolina Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/organic-semolina-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/organic-semolina-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Semolina Flour https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/pure-semolina-flour.htm https://www.vijaylaxmiindustries.com/pure-semolina-flour.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530